Premise Networks

Our Sales Team

print page

Americas


Michael Barnes - Regional Sales Director
Tel: +1 630 527 2675
email: Mike.Barnes@molex.com



Europe, Middle East & Africa


Northern Europe
Mike Collins - Regional Sales Director
Tel : +44 (0) 7714 853690
email: mike.collins@molex.com

Southern Europe, Middle East, North & Mid Africa
Giovanni Konstantinou - Regional Sales Director
Tel: +971 50 957 7374
email: giovanni.konstantinou@molex.com

Eastern & Central Europe
Artur Czereszko - Regional Sales Director
Tel: +48 (601) 8700 66
email: artur.czereszko@molex.com

Czech Republic
Kamil Spurný - Area Sales Manager
Tel: +420 222 191 418
email: kamil.spurny@molex.com

South & Sub Saharan Africa
Kevin McDonald - Business Development Manager
Tel: +27 83 631 59 03
email: kevin.mcdonald@molex.com



Asia Pacific


Australia/New Zealand
Tony Noble - Vice President of Sales
Tel: +61 3 9971 7111
email: tony.noble@molex.com

Greater China
Timothy Lam - Regional Sales Director
Tel: + 86 1360 048 0481
email: timothy.lam@molex.com

India/Asean
Deepak Jagtiani - Regional Sales Director
Tel: + 91 (80) 4129 3500
email: deepak.jagtiani@molex.com

Find Products

by category

Advanced Search Options

by keyword

Our Approach to Your Needs